18 Apr, 2007, Zenn wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
Hey, everyone, I'm pretty new to the administrating community. I'm running a SW:FotEFUSS Custom-timeline Star Wars MUD. It starts about 40 ABY and breaks off there.

The Empire as we know it has been destroyed. There are rumours of small areas still under their control, but none are deemed a threat. The Free Republic is in a state of galactic peace. Suddenly, scientists on Coruscant discover shocking news. The Coruscant Sun's core is destabilizing, a few million years ahead of it's time. Coruscant is hastily evacuated, and the Sun goes supernova. Two years later, cities begin appearing on fragments of planets and asteroids. The citizens are returning, and they are rebuilding on whatever rock they can find. The Republic chooses a small planetoid, Corai, for it's base. Another planetoid, Corann, is settled by others. One year later, in 43 ABY, or 3 ACS(After Coruscant Supernova), the Corann planetoid declares it's independence from the Republic. Other asteroids begin to do the same, and they form a Confederacy of Asteroids. In other parts of the galaxy, the Empire slowly begins to gain strength. The current year is 5 ACS.

We've got a team of about nine builders :evil:, but no active coders. :sad:
Without a coder, we're pretty much not going to go anywhere. Do any of you have the time to code for us?

(Want to build or code? Check us out! Go to mudsite.com port 6000)
Zenn the Admin - Star Wars : Dark Nebulas
18 Apr, 2007, Zenn wrote in the 2nd comment:
Ah, guess I should've put my email, too… That's startrekern@lycos.com (startrekern -AT- lycos.com)
19 Apr, 2007, Zeno wrote in the 3rd comment:
Please note there is an edit button.
19 Apr, 2007, Kayle wrote in the 4th comment:
Zenn,