07 Apr, 2011, Runter wrote in the 141st comment:
Votes: 0
melopene said:
Do I really need to introduce myself?

I'm Melly. I've been around for years, off and on. I'm that girl who always would start up quotefile threads on whatever board was popular at the time. I am silly. I recently posted a tell-all (well, not all, but enough) on TMS.

You old farts should remember me.

*nod*

I don't, but I'm not as old as Tyche or Crat, or well, just about any of the old farts around here. :)
07 Apr, 2011, Dean wrote in the 142nd comment:
melopene said:
I recently posted a tell-all (well, not all, but enough) on TMS.

*nod*

It kept me entertained on my short lunch break today. Welcome.
07 Apr, 2011, Kaz wrote in the 143rd comment:
melopene said:
You old farts should remember me.

Welcome back, Muse!
17 Apr, 2011, Mot wrote in the 144th comment:
Hello :)

My name is Carly and I'm a coding novice mostly working with Lua.

I'm not entirely sure why I registered here but I'l'l take this opportunity to indicate that I'm not a bot!

Ciao :)
18 Apr, 2011, Chris Bailey wrote in the 145th comment:
Thanks for pointing that out Mot. Welcome to MB.
14 Jun, 2011, Raduryn wrote in the 146th comment:
Hiya! I'm Raduryn, whom no one knows. My first MUD was back when I was just starting college classes, at the tender young age of 16. I stumbled across Abandoned Realms, a ROM PK MUD, by accident, but fell in love… eventually, taking my entire friend group into the game. There was nothing more epic than the 4-6 of us all dropping into the computer lab on a lazy afternoon, booting zMUD from thumb drives and grouping together to wipe out the unlucky denizens of AR. This was also the first time that I've really realized that I have no particular love for PvP games in general, feeling more at home pitting my mind against a computer.