11 Jan, 2015, koqlb wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
Okay, so I have a question. I'ved fixed issues with Chrome not loading the pages properly
(Couldn't click buttons or links on the page loaded because for some reason when it comes to iFrames and
CSS, Chrome (the only browser with the issue) didn't like a -1 z-index value… If anyone can tell me why,
that'd be great because it worked in FF and IE just fine.

But, I have some concerns now. I have been a web designer, graphic designer, and audo/video/multimedia
producer for over nearly 19 years since I got certified. And I have even done things for some big advertising
companies here in Missouri in the past, so when it comes to advertising, and FLASHY, I know how the world
works.
But, last night, I received a message from Nathan (a very much posted critic here I've noticed upon my research)
regarding my website. While not offended, I'd like other ideas or opinions, because his message was concerning,
AND it helped me (along with one of my Imms and myself) discover the website bug. Here's the message:
I don't mean to offend and it's kind of tangential, but this is related to advertising/promotion:

As it stands your website is really quite bad. Most people who hear about your game will probably travel through your webpage at least once and at present it has negative advertising potential. I'd recommend fixing that up before moving on to a promotional trailer. You really should consider dropping the web music player for now or at least preventing it from auto starting. Also, the flame animation, while somewhat cool, is very distracting and, like the rest of the site, doesn't scale well. Your site has the feel of a static one, despite it being implied that parts of it are dynamic.

P.S.