14 Jul, 2009, mayhem666 wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
Well i know i'm suspose to adress my desire for what i am looking for… so let me try to shake my brain for the ideas i have in mind….. I've been creating this platform for a little over two months… i've aquired individuals to help me… which was a slow process… however… things are not running as quick as i would like… i would like to have the codebase operational and working for Players within a years time… aside from codebase releases etc… My theme for creating the godwars environemnt stems from a long history of playing godwars… but my extensive history in coding circlemud.. well i can honestly say is a bit more intensive…

so here is a list of the kind of stuff i was looking for

So i'm looking for creative people to add to the already expansive world of the TBA codebase…There are already alot of stock zones but i want to kinda destroy all of them.. reduce them to rubble.. So i'm looking for new builders and renovators to assist my other builders in this process.. My theory behind builders is quite simple… Use your imagination and you have the freedom to build at your hearts content… your imagination is you limit… and however i can assist you in coding in specifics.. like active volcano's or waterfalls or whatever… i'm there…
i need you if you want to run your own projects.. i'm not desperate… i just don't believe in being the boss.. because this is a collective project… i also need people who can help put together helpfiles…

Secondly… i am looking for some programmers… someone to assist me and my other programmer in detailing the rest of the codebase… i've already added a great deal to the codebase… and i mean a great deal… but i don't have as much time as i would like to do the things i need so it would be cool if we could exchange ideas and collect our thoughts and come out with some interesting implementations…