26 Oct, 2012, arbin wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
Connect to Dragonball: Sphere of Fantasy
sofmud.themudhost.net:8500

We are in need of Players looking for a mud to call home, there are plenty of features available, Customizable Weapons and Armor based on forging Elemental Upgrade Stones, Its also a cross mud to Final Fantasy, so there is a Materia System that eventually unlocks new powers and infuses your body with an elemental resistance and strength. The Android Race has been completely redone to make it seem more like your an android and have to install your parts or augment enhancements to your body. At the moment there is no powerlevel loss from death and the afterlife is being redone, the players we have are plenty helpful and they are the nicest bunch I've met in a long time. I started playing as a Saiyan, but created an Android to help a friend get his transformations and quickly started to like the new setup for them. There's plenty to offer as far as things to come go, but give what we have now a shot, it takes Players as well as Administrators to make a mud worth playing. So give this Mud a shot, I'm sure you wont be disappointed, a happy PBase makes things happy for everyone.

————————————————————————————————————————