17 Feb, 2013, drummerboy23 wrote in the 1st comment:
Votes: 0
Hi, I'm new to the mud bytes community. Im currently working on a game, based on a sliders/startrek/starwars theme. I'm merging those kind of into one, and making it around that technology. So its gana have the spaceships weapons and some of the races and enemy starships like those but the idea is to use those themes, and make my own style of game. Also, I've noticed with most of the games, there's the same kind of activities most of the times. I'd like to change that up a bit and implement different things. Like grown combat, air combat, maby if I can, we'd be able to implement water combat as well like in pirate ships and stuff like that. Maby even submarine as well. Its a hole new turn in muds I know but with some work I think we could pull it off. Any one interested, contact me on my email or pm me for more details or maby just replying. Should do. Its based on lambda
17 Feb, 2013, Lyanic wrote in the 2nd comment:
+100 for Sliders

-1000 for the atrocious spelling/grammar
17 Feb, 2013, drummerboy23 wrote in the 3rd comment:
Yep I know. just a quick msg. how ever, my grammer is kind of different from you guys. and sometimes it's not all with spelling although it scores more points. that's why I work with other people. I can better my english. though it's my first language, I didn't get a good language class. so now I'm learning much on my own. hoping to get it down. I hope I can get someone to jump on board. I'll have a spellchecker ready lol. I choose those themes because I seen lots and lots of people based their game on one thing or one show or cartoon. how ever I want to make it different. make it verry fun and interesting for people. so they wouldn't get bord with limitted stuff if I make any sence. or is it sense. lol homophones haha.
17 Feb, 2013, Igabod wrote in the 4th comment: